





Blended Intensive Programme on Food Sustainability Ranking of students admitted to the attendance of the Blended Intensive Program

Admitted candidates are **BOUND to accept** the admission filling in the ONLINE FORM available at the following link:

ACCEPTANCE FORM - Click here within the next 26th MAY 2023.

NON-MOBILITY CANDIDATES (students from the University of Parma)

SURNAME	NAME	HOME UNIVERSITY	POINTS	STATUS
Dabhade	Amol Annasaheb	University of Parma	100	ADMITTED
De Virgiliis	Carla	University of Parma	100	ADMITTED
Nandal	Divyanshu Singh	University of Parma	100	ADMITTED
Nirgude	Tejaswini	University of Parma	95	ADMITTED
Orlando	Marianna	University of Parma	95	ADMITTED
Sarosh	Ateeb	University of Parma	95	ADMITTED
Borghetto	Eleonora	University of Parma	85	ADMITTED
Fratta	Michela	University of Parma	85	ADMITTED
Alam	Azmira	University of Parma	85	ADMITTED
Blezza	Beatrice	University of Parma	75	ADMITTED
Celik	Fatma	University of Parma	75	ADMITTED
Dje	Lou Grace Esther	University of Parma	75	ADMITTED
Ippolito	Maria Elena	University of Parma	75	ADMITTED
Canali	Matteo	University of Parma	71	ADMITTED
Ismail	Sunfia Fervin	University of Parma	70	ADMITTED
Porwal	Shreyal	University of Parma	69	NOT ADMITTED
Sisti	Niccolò	University of Parma	65	NOT ADMITTED
Basini	Veronica	University of Parma	62	NOT ADMITTED
Chavan	Siddhesh Lahu	University of Parma	55	NOT ADMITTED
Gebremedhin	Ruth Berhanu	University of Parma	55	NOT ADMITTED
Kale	Janhavi	University of Parma	55	NOT ADMITTED
Spaggiari	Matteo	University of Parma	55	NOT ADMITTED
Salahi	Safoura	University of Parma	54	NOT ADMITTED
Ovayolu	Funda	University of Parma	53	NOT ADMITTED
Shalaby	Hassan Mohamed Hassan	University of Parma	45	NOT ADMITTED
Shalbaf	Saeed	University of Parma	45	NOT ADMITTED









MOBILITY CANDIDATES (students form the Universidad de Extremadura)

SURNAME	NAME	HOME UNIVERSITY	POINTS	STATUS
Gallardo Antolin Andrea		University of Extremadura	100	ADMITTED
Gil Narváez María		University of Extremadura	100	ADMITTED
Sama Berrocal	Celia	University of Extremadura	100	ADMITTED
Izquierdo Fernández	Marta	University of Extremadura	85	ADMITTED
Rebollo Moyano	Lourdes	University of Extremadura	85	ADMITTED
Sánchez Ordóñez Miriam		University of Extremadura	85	ADMITTED
Aguirado Montero	Cristina	University of Extremadura	85	ADMITTED

MOBILITY CANDIDATES (students from University of Angers)

SURNAME	NAME	HOME UNIVERSITY	POINTS	STATUS
TOMC	Jeremy	University of Angers	98	ADMITTED
Marqué	Célestine	University of Angers	95	ADMITTED
L'Hostis	Alexandre	University of Angers	94	ADMITTED
Reczek	Laurena	University of Angers	94	ADMITTED
Roze-Pointer	Ange-Lyne	University of Angers	94	ADMITTED
Sousa	Andréa	University of Angers	93	ADMITTED
Bertrand	Mathias	University of Angers	93	ADMITTED
Bomme	Morgane	University of Angers	92	ADMITTED
Dupont	Alban	University of Angers	92	ADMITTED

MOBILITY CANDIDATES (students from University of Oradea)

SURNAME	NAME	HOME UNIVERSITY	POINTS	STATUS
Baciu	Andrada Alice	Universitatea din Oradea	100	ADMITTED
Crainic	Georgiana Raluca	Universitatea din Oradea	98	ADMITTED
Ciarnau	Alina Marcela	Universitatea din Oradea	93	ADMITTED
Stetco	Gabriela	Universitatea din Oradea	92	ADMITTED









MOBILITY CANDIDATES (students from Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences)

SURNAME	NAME	HOME UNIVERSITY	POINTS	STATUS
Leicht	Katarzyna	UPWR	100	ADMITTED
Vaikunthavasan	Thiruchenthooran	UPWR	100	ADMITTED
Yusuf	Emel Hasan	UPWR	100	ADMITTED
Haladyn	Kamil	UPWR	98	ADMITTED
Bednarz	Dominika Dobromila	UPWR	95	ADMITTED
Szydłowska	Martyna	UPWR	95	ADMITTED
Zubaidi	Muhamad Alfiyan	UPWR	95	ADMITTED
Hendrysiak	Aleksandra	UPWR	91	ADMITTED
Juchniewicz	Szymon	UPWR	90	ADMITTED
Klemens	Marta	UPWR	90	ADMITTED
Kosmatka	Zuzanna	UPWR	90	ADMITTED
Okpala	Charles Odilichukwu	UPWR	90	ADMITTED
Wiśniewski	Kacper	UPWR	90	ADMITTED
Kaminskaya	Yelizaveta	UPWR	85	ADMITTED
Rosik	Joanna	UPWR	85	ADMITTED
Zaluska	Justyna	UPWR	85	ADMITTED
Krawczyc	Anna	UPWR	78	ADMITTED
Tkaczyńska	Agnieszka	UPWR	75	ADMITTED
Wanio	Karolina	UPWR	65	ADMITTED
Mazur	Patryk	UPWR	60	ADMITTED
Droździk	Przemysław	UPWR	45	ADMITTED

Parma, 19th May 2023

The Selection Committee

Prof. Tullia Tedeschi (UNIPR), Prof. Ana Isabel Andrés Nieto (UNEX), Prof. Gaelle Pantin-Sohier (UA), Prof. Prof. Malgorzata Korzeniowska (UW), Prof. Adrian Timar (UO)

